Tag Archives: Abstain


Giving up the cash…

In an earlier post I proposed the idea that each chakra or energy centre inside us represents a level on our planet and a colour of the sun, that we need to give parts of ourselves up associated with our planet as the sun rises inside us.

But we also need to identify those energy centres and understand how they function inside us.
We need to visualize and feel these forces associated with each chakra rise inside us, to ascend to a clearer or higher part of us where the issues we have can be solved.

The root chakra is associated with the physical earth itself, so giving up with root, earthly, material attachments means taking an interest in things which are not of this nature, this can include colour, light, sound etc.

We need to do a full chakra sweep with these non physical entities.

Next we need to give up the sacral or sex and abstain for periods of time, but we also need to visualize this force being pulled up our spine to be given up to the higher self.

Next we need to give up the solar plexus or things associated with it.
This incudes food and fasting, but the lungs are also situated beside the solar plexus and we need to focus on our breathing while giving up with the solar plexus.

The solar plexus is associated with the colour gold and yellow vegetation and this is where the idea of money or cash was born.

Currency being made of gold, cash being made of paper and tree’s.

So within the awareness of the solar plexus, we need to visualize giving these things up associated with it.

When we visualise giving up with these three chakras, some powerful transformative action takes place inside us.

While letting go of attachments to these chakras over a period of time, listen to sounds associated with them, take in the colours, light necessary etc.

Do a full sweep.

Within the sacral visualise and feel that energy and fluid being sucked up and down your spine, down to your roots and up into your head.

Within the solar plexus practice deep breathing while holding your breath at the end.

Now put it all together, listening to sounds, in a colourful environment, mentally pull and suck your sexual energy up and down your spine, now add the deep breaths.

Hold your breath at time’s while you visualise this.

Inhale as the force goes up, and exhale as it goes down.

Now repeat this at a faster pace and notice an almost mini orgasmic experience happening inside your body.

If you can feel this experience, it is now time to visualise giving up the cash, gold or money.

Visualise all this energy being sucked up into your head while you inhale.

This time your not going to visualise the energy going down as you exhale, rather your going to keep visualising bringing this creative energy up into your higher self, into your mind where any issues you have will be dealt with on a higher or clearer plane of existence.

You see where you are observing your problems from is very dense and difficult to see through, this is why you need to give it up, to see it from a higher perspective.

In another post I demonstrated how each chakra is associated with a tone on a “do, re, mi” musical scale.

The tone “mi” is the third tone and corresponds to the third chakra or solar plexus, so words associated with the word “mi” are referencing the things associated with solar plexus.

Words with “mi, me, mu, ma, I’m, I am etc all refer to the solar plexus.

For example: mummy, karma, money etc.

The word “money” can render to “Mon” (eye) and is referencing the third or solar chakra, where we have already identified gold and paper money comes from.

In order to attain, we must first give up with the cycle of the sun inside us to see our issues with food, money etc from a clearer or higher point of view.

Now sleep and see your worries enter your dreams, to be solved.



When should I abstain, and when should I attain? .

I think the rising of the Eucharist and Monstraint in Christian ceremony, answers this question perfectly.

Imagine that the Eucharist which is offered up at mass is made by the sun and its ascent, and this is what the Monstraint represents in Christian ceremony.

The rising Monstraint and Eucharist in Christian ceremony is the sun ascending.

The rising bread at mass represents abstaining or giving up bread or food for periods of time, fasting and offering them up to a higher cause.

White light represents all the colours as all the wavelengths of light are present in white light.

When the Monstraint or Eucharist is rising above the head of the priest in mass, it represents the sun rising and the colours it takes as it ascends and their effect on all life.

As the Monstraint or sun begins to rise it should appear red, influencing our roots.
As it rises it represents our need to give up our attachments to our roots, earthly, material things etc.

As the sun or Monstraint rises higher, it should turn orange, representing our sacral and our creative and sexual nature.

As the Monstraint or sun moves up into this colour it symbolises our need to give up or abstain from sex and to be celibate.

As the Monstraint or sun rises higher, it should appear yellow, Which represents our solar plexus.
We at this stage of ascent should fast, give up or abstain from food and the bread of life.

The final stage of abstention is when the Monstraint, Eucharist and the sun are at full height or full ascencion.

When the sun, Monstraint and Eucharist are white.

This is the sun and son at full strength, this is the light of the heart, and it represents our abstention from loving ourselves and our possessions, rather we should love God, our lady and life around us.

After the sun, Eucharist and Monstraint has risen it descends to the ground to attain again.

Attainment should only be sought after abstention of these different levels and when you find love for these things, rather than lustfully or greedily chasing after them.

Only when you have risen, through material, sexual, eucharistic and adoration abstention and you have found love in your heart, should you attain.

Build a home with love, rather than a house.
Make love, rather than having sex.
Share food, rather than being greedy.

Rise above it, to see the bigger picture.

Do not abstain completely, but rather include it in a cycle of loving attainment.